2016 Awards

2016 Show Winners


Best of Show 2D Mel Fleck Graphics/Drawing
Best of Show 3D Steve Howell Mixed Media 3D
Judges’ Choice 2D Jeff Ripple Painting
Judges’ Choice 3D A. Cesar Nogueira Sculpture
Excellence Susan Best Mixed Media 2D
Excellence Michael Styga Wood
Excellence Wes Lindberg Photography
Excellence Ken Jensen Ceramics/Pottery
Excellence Angus Macaulay Painting
Distinction Chris Tatum Wood
Distinction Sandy Lent Glass
Distinction Bernard Blekfeld Photography
Distinction Ira Burhans Ceramics/Pottery
Distinction Greg Johnson Sculpture
Distinction Deborah Barnes Jewelry
Distinction Emilie Prichard Jewelry
Distinction Lynn Hardesty Jewelry
Distinction Lee Hazelgrove Ceramics/Pottery
Distinction Nell J. Fredericksen Jewelry
Distinction Joan Michlin & Skip Ennis Jewelry
Distinction Cynthia Pagel Graphics/Drawing
Distinction Leslie Peebles Graphics/Drawing
Distinction Bob Senesac Mixed Media 2D
Distinction Young Joo Yoo & Byong Faewon Jewelry
Creativity Award Ernest Lee Painting